china
English
0086-755-88824419
Contact
location:Products>Contact information
Headquarters

     Sales Team

    Sabrina ShekOverseas Dept. G.M.

    Cell: 0086-18688986272

    Whatsapp: 0086-18923861651

    Email: sabrina@stvfe.com.cn

    Facebook: Sabrina Shek

    Skype: syxp2016@outlook.com

     

    Christyan Liu sales manager

    Cell: 0086-18688986287

    Whatsapp: 0086-13714211702

    Email: lj@stvfe.com.cn

    Facebook: Christyan Liu

    Skype: fb--wm

     

    Frank Zhang:  sales manager

    Cell/whatsapp: 0086-18682242151

    E-mail: frank@stvfe.com.cn

    Facebook: frankzhang01

    Skype: leo881122

     

    Candy Yang:  sales manager

    Cell/Whatsapp: 0086-15013540930

    E-mail: candy@stvfe.com

    Facebook: candyyang0830

    Skype: candy.yang.sha

     

    Serena YuSpanish:  sales manager

    Cell/Whatsapp: 0086-15134264750

    Correo: serena@stvfe.com 

    Facebook: Serena Yu

    Skype: yuliwei111

     

    Miki Chen:  sales manager

    Cell/Whatsapp: 0086-15902010659

    Email: miki@stvfe.com.cn 

    Facebook: miki.chen.7921

    Skype: mikispace829

     

    Ken Su: sales manager

    Cell/Whatsapp:0086-13902975057

    Email: ken@stvfe.com.cn

    Facebook: kensu2000

    Skype: suken2000

     

    Sherry Li:  sales manager

    Cell/Whatsapp: 0086-15578891278

    Email: sherry@stvfe.com.cn 

    Facebook: Sherry Lxy

    Skype: sherryli531

     

    Penélope ChenSpanish:  sales manager
    Cell: 0086-15913144086
    Whatsapp: 0086-15913144086
    Email: penelope@stvfe.com.cn
    Facebook: Penelope Chen
    Skype: +8615913144086 

     

    Lidiya Li (Russian):  sales manager
    Cell: 0086-13427970898  
    Whatsapp: 0086-13427970898  
    Email: lidiya@stvfe.com.cn
    Facebook: Li Wei   
    Skype: Lidiya.
     
    Jary Lam:  Sales Manager
    Cell: 0086-18775821057
    Whatsapp: 0086-18775821057
    Email: jary@stvfe.com.cn
    Facebook: Jary Lam
    Skype: jary@stvfe.com.cn
     
    Alonso Zhu:  Sales Manager
    Cell: 0086-18235147693
    Whatsapp: 0086-18235147693
    Email: alonso@stvfe.com.cn
    Facebook: Fernando Alonso Zhu
    Skype: +86 18235147693
     

     

     



Contact us:
ST video-film technology ltd
Address: RM6703, 67/F, SEG plaza, Huangqiangbei Rd, Futian dist, Shenzhen, China. postcode 518031
Tel: 0086-755-88824419
Phone : 0086-18688986272

Copyright © ST video-film technology ltd ICP No. 14076885